18131 S. Redland Rd., Oregon City, Oregon 97045 

Phone: 503-785-8500 | Fax: 503-631-7645

Select Language


The School Office is open daily from 7:00am-4:00pm.  Please drop in or call us at 503.785.8500
Please feel free to use the staff list below to contact us via email.

Office Staff

Principal - Rebekah Beck - rebekah.beck@orecity.k12.or.us

Secretary - Terri Hanno-  terri.hanno@orecity.k12.or.us

Secretary-  Susan Milner - susan.milner@orecity.k12.or.us


Michelle Blanchard - michelle.blanchard@orecity.k12.or.us


District Nurse

Tina Moore - tina.moore@orecity.k12.or.us



Niki Harvey - larisa.harvey@orecity.k12.or.us 

Tina Lasko- bettina.lasko@orecity.k12.or.us

Michelle Staats - michelle.staats@orecity.k12.or.us

Lynette Teel - lynette.teel@orecity.k12.or.us

First Grade


LeAndra Isenberger - leandra.isenberger@orecity.k12.or.us

Amie Jarrett  - amie.jarrett@orecity.k12.or.us

Bryn Resibeck - bryn.reisbeck@orecity.k12.or.us

Second Grade

Lynn Elliott- lynn.elliott@orecity.k12.or.us 
Deanne Fuhriman - deanne.fuhriman@orecity.k12.or.us
Suzanne Fogel - suzanne.fogel@orecity.k12.or.us

Third Grade

Natalia Evensen - natalia.evensen@orecity.k12.or.us
Sarah Luvaas sarah.luvaas@orecity.k12.or.us

Rachel Murphy rachel.murphy@orecity.k12.or.us


Alia Fernandez - alia.fernandez@orecity.k12.or.us

Tim Hansford- timothy.hansford@orecity.k12.or.us 

Melia Hoult - melia.hoult@orecity.k12.or.us


Fifth Grade

Sara Gallandt - sara.gallandt@orecity.k12.or.us

Jill Henion - jill.henion@orecity.k12.or.us
Corrine McKenzie - corrine.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us



Special Education

K-2 SLC - Pauline Clegg - pauline.clegg@orecity.k12.or.us
3-5 SLC - Shayla McRae - shayla.mcrae@orecity.k12.or.us

ERC - Lara Savage - lara.savage@orecity.k12.or.us

ERC- Danielle Welsh- connie.wescott@orecity.k12.or.us


Speech  Pathologist 

Elsa Dawson - elsa.dawson@orecity.k12.or.us


School  Psychologist

Aaron Willis - aaron.wilis@orecity.k12.or.us


Math Specialist
Dana Domenigoni - dana.domenigoni@orecity.k12.or.us


Talented & Gifted

Rachel Murphy - rachel.murphy@orecity.k12.or.us



Mark Wells - mark.wells@orecity.k12.or.us



Beki Jones - rebekah.jones@orecity.k12.or.us



Rocehlle Mallett - rochelle.mallett@orecity.k12.or.us



Jeremy Vaca - jeremy.vaca@orecity.k12.or.us

Kobee Vue - kobee.vue@orecity.k12.or.us


Instructional Assistants

Angela Adrian - angela.adrian@orecity.k12.or.us

Shannon Bechtold - shannon.bechtold@orecity.k12.or.us

Melissa Bonn - melissa.bonn@orecity.k12.or.us

Erin Foxworthy - erin.foxworthy@orecity.k12.or.us

Anjie Furian - anjie.furian@orecity.k12.or.us

Wendy Graves - wendy.graves@orecity.k12.or.us

Lisa Hanson - lisa.hanson@orecity.k12.or.us

Gwyn Hanson -gwyn.hanson@orecity.k12.or.us

Vicki Herrle - vicki.herrle@orecity.k12.or.us

Carol Hirons - carolyn.hirons@orecity.k12.or.us

Ken Hirons - ken.hirons@orecity.k12.or.us

Rebecca Huffman - rebecca.huffman@orecity.k12.or.us

Wendy Peluso - wendy.peluso@orecity.k12.or.us

Kimberly Schachtel - kimberly.schachtel@orecity.k12.or.us

Suzanne Shaw - suzanne.shaw@orecity.k12.or.us

Tori Totten - tori.totten@orecity.k12.or.us

Kimberly Walch - kimberly.walch@orecity.k12.or.us

Angela Westberg - angela.westberg@orecity.k12.or.us