18131 S. Redland Rd., Oregon City, Oregon 97045 

Phone: 503-785-8500 | Fax: 503-631-7645

Select Language

Contact

The School Office is open daily from 7:00am-4:00pm.  Please drop in or call us at 503.785.8500
Please feel free to use the staff list below to contact us via email.

Office Staff

Principal - Rebekah Beck - rebekah.beck@orecity.k12.or.us

Secretary - Frankie Minor -  frankie.minor@orecity.k12.or.us

Secretary-  Susan Milner - susan.milner@orecity.k12.or.us
 

Counselor

Michelle Blanchard - michelle.blanchard@orecity.k12.or.us

 

District Nurse

Tina Moore - tina.moore@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Kindergarten

Niki Harvey - larisa.harvey@orecity.k12.or.us 

Claudia LeRud - claudia.lerud@orecity.k12.or.us / Tina Lasko- bettina.lasko@orecity.k12.or.us

Jerilyn Shackelford - jerilyn.shackelford@orecity.k12.or.us

Lynette Teel - lynette.teel@orecity.k12.or.us
  

First Grade

 

LeAndra Isenberger - leandra.isenberger@orecity.k12.or.us

Amie Jarrett  - amie.jarrett@orecity.k12.or.us

Bryn Resibeck - bryn.reisbeck@orecity.k12.or.us
 

Second Grade

Lynn Elliott- lynn.elliott@orecity.k12.or.us 
Deanne Fuhriman - deanne.fuhriman@orecity.k12.or.us
Suzanne Fogel - suzanne.fogel@orecity.k12.or.us
 

Third Grade

Natalia Evensen - natalia.evensen@orecity.k12.or.us
Sarah Luvaas sarah.luvaas@orecity.k12.or.us

Rachel Murphy rachel.murphy@orecity.k12.or.us
 

FourthGrade

Teresa Figgins - teresa.figgins@orecity.k12.or.us

Tim Hansford- timothy.hansford@orecity.k12.or.us 

Melia Hoult - melia.hoult@orecity.k12.or.us


 

Fifth Grade

Sara Gallandt - sara.gallandt@orecity.k12.or.us

Jill Henion - jill.henion@orecity.k12.or.us
Corrine McKenzie - corrine.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us

 

 

Special Education

K-2 SLC - Pauline Clegg - pauline.clegg@orecity.k12.or.us
3-5 SLC - Shayla McRae - shayla.mcrae@orecity.k12.or.us

ERC - Lara Savage - lara.savage@orecity.k12.or.us

ERC- Connie Wescott- connie.wescott@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Speech  Pathologist 

Elsa Dawson - elsa.dawson@orecity.k12.or.us

 

School  Psychologist

Aaron Willis - aaron.wilis@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Math Specialist
Dana Domenigoni - dana.domenigoni@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Talented & Gifted

Rachel Murphy - rachel.murphy@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Music

Mark Wells - mark.wells@orecity.k12.or.us

 

ELL

Beki Jones - rebekah.jones@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Library

Bev Westerfield - beverly.westerfield@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Custodians

Jeremy Vaca - jeremy.vaca@orecity.k12.or.us

Kobee Vue - kobee.vue@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Angela Adrian - angela.adrian@orecity.k12.or.us

Sarah Ashby - sarah.ashby@orecity.k12.or.us

Shannon Bechtold - shannon.bechtold@orecity.k12.or.us

Melissa Bonn - melissa.bonn@orecity.k12.or.us

Erin Foxworthy - erin.foxworthy@orecity.k12.or.us

Anjie Furian - anjie.furian@orecity.k12.or.us

Wendy Graves - wendy.graves@orecity.k12.or.us

Lisa Hansen - lisa.hansen@orecity.k12.or.us

Gwyn Hanson -gwyn.hanson@orecity.k12.or.us

Vicki Herrle - vicki.herrle@orecity.k12.or.us

Carol Hirons - carolyn.hirons@orecity.k12.or.us

Ken Hirons - ken.hirons@orecity.k12.or.us

Rebecca Huffman - rebecca.huffman@orecity.k12.or.us

Rachel Martin - rachel.martin@orecity.k12.or.us

Wendy Peluso - wendy.peluso@orecity.k12.or.us

Jessica Petrone - jessica.petrone@orecity.k12.or.us

Kimberly Schachtel - kimberly.schachtel@orecity.k12.or.us

Suzanne Shaw - suzanne.shaw@orecity.k12.or.us

Tori Totten - tori.totten@orecity.k12.or.us

Kimberly Walch - kimberly.walch@orecity.k12.or.us

Angela Westberg - angela.westberg@orecity.k12.or.us

William Wohl- william.wohl@orecity.k12.or.us